Twitter: Perchance in Book One: The Not So Daily Briefs 2014

  • Nov. 24, 2014, 9:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is getting out of hand! I’ve been awake for over 17 hours; I have a big day tomorrow… WHY can’t I sleep? This is irritating. And of course, my irritation (and the pain in my left leg, entire back, and left shoulder) is causing a massive headache.... which certainly won’t make getting to sleep any easier.


Last updated January 05, 2016


Deleted user November 24, 2014

I don't know how you do it! You work full time, you're in LAW SCHOOL, and you do random chores and stuff... I dunno. Life can be EXHAUSTING. You seem like a pretty driven dude, though. I hope you get some rest soon! Sleep is really really really really importa-GO TO BED ALREADY! :-P

Park Row Fallout Deleted user ⋅ November 25, 2014

:) Awesome. I've always been the guy that was rushing off to one thing or another. In High School I was in swimming, schooling, orchestra, and acting... so I remember fondly one day where I had swim practice at 5am; full day of school, play rehearsal afterwards, and a concert at 7... my dinner that night was an instantly inhaled subway sandwich while I was tuning my cello. :P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.