sunday morning update in Magma

  • Nov. 23, 2014, 4:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up not to long ago to the sound of my neighbor’s diesel truck across the street. I am dead dog tired from last night’s early celebration of Ella’s 3rd birthday party. It was wonder woman themed and Nina made this kickass cake with butter cream and canoli filling.
Things are going reasonably, holidays are xoming and I need to be careful with food. Plus getting back into my gym routine hasn’t been easy.
Work isn’t bad but bidding out work all by myself with crazy deadlines has me stressing.
In the last two weeks I have had a tender spot on the left side of my neck by the vein/artery. I think I need to go to the doctor this week to get it checked out. Unsure what it could be but I am a bit nervous.
Otherwise I am doing ok I guess.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.