Tune Toon 'toon in Book One: The Not So Daily Briefs 2014

  • Nov. 22, 2014, 6:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ergh, gragh, hrmph, yeah. So, uhm… my leg pain has been kicking my butt recently and sleep has been far from me. As I just received my giant stack of Bar Exam Prep books and will have to begin that fun soon… I really need to figure out how to get to sleep… and I can’t rely on alcohol to do it because, for good reasons, I want to stay as sober as possible while studying for this exam. However… the less sleep I get, the more pain I feel… to the point where today at work I was equally “want to take a nap” and “ow, oh my God, my legs… make the pain stop.” It doesn’t help that today was a twelve hour day but… that is actually twelve PAID hours… really I only worked from 8:30am until 2:30pm. But if I’m supposed to get paid 12 hours today for working only 6 hours; I’ll take it.

I’m going to miss those twelve hour days! My Bar Exam Prep schedule (while technically doesn’t start until December 29) reads as follows:
9:00 am - 1:00 pm: Lecture
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm: Lunch
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm: On Line Review Sessions and Guided Practice
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm: Dinner
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Remaining Daily Review Sessions and Guided Practices

But… as I am super exhausted right now… I figured I’d just do a “Clip Dump”… random YouTube videos from cartoon shows, TV shows and movies that are in my collection. NOT a complete list and NOT chosen specifically over others for any reason.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.