She is no longer with us. in psycho shit

  • Nov. 21, 2014, 6:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

She is dead.
Sitting on a bar and have started to get drunk. She jumped in front of a train yesterday night.
I know she was the only one I have truly been in love with. The only one I have ever lived with.
Now she is no longer with us.
This time she finally did it.
Did not know I would react this way. I did not even know I could.
Keep getting memories in my head about her. She was so damn fucking incredible beautiful when I met her first time. I feel empty.
I said I would never leave her when she woke up, after the first suicide attempt. About a year later I did just that. I left her.
When I evicted her from the flat, the last thing I remember taking down from her wall was the bird picture I draw to her. She kept it on her alter.
I killed her.


Deleted user November 21, 2014

I'm so sorry....I have no words.....just a stranger who ran across your entry...

Shattered November 21, 2014

I'm very sorry. May you find peace.

its probably fiction November 21, 2014

:( I'm very sorry for your loss! I'll keep you in my prayers.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.