ttc stuff in Baby Stuff

  • Nov. 3, 2013, 5:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I've been a total bitch lately. :/ I am so uncomfortably bloated and my lower back still hurts. sick of it.

I just want to get this overwith so I can start the next cycle and track ovulation. waiting around for a period is really sucky.


Deleted user November 03, 2013

Im glad im not the only one. This is my week and I have been the biggest bitch on the planet. ugh. I want this to end :/

NinaJames November 03, 2013

R u trying to get pregnat? If so I wish you the best of luck. I learned a lot about that over the years. Id be , ore then happy to share the info I know of. Take care.

martian princess NinaJames ⋅ November 03, 2013

Yes I am. This is the first month we decided to, but we didn't decide until after I'd probably ovulated, so we will technically next month will be the first month of trying.

NinaJames November 03, 2013

Great, good for you guys. Now stop tracking and start having sex every other day. Sperm will live inside you for 7 days. Trackig will stress u out. If u still need to track get a free period/baby app for your phone and it will tell u best days for baby making!!!! Also talking about with your guy will turn him off and make him feel like its more of a job.

Im sure you know all of this but ive wanted to share

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.