NoJoMo 19 -- in The Common Room

  • Nov. 19, 2014, 10:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Prompt – What is the dominant emotion in your life right now?

Irritation. Something arrived damaged and I’ve been trying to read and follow the returns instructions. Tiny little print in English. middle-sized print in Spanish. Huge print in German. Unfortunately I have no German nor Spanish. I have to read it uder my big lighted magnifier, which warps the image, which..

Oh well.

Also, it’s light but large and stiff. Finally got a box long enough, but way tall. Managed that and got the old mailing label loff. Put the invoice and information inside. Sealed the package to go out tomorrow (when I must find a UPS store)

Just realized that I didn’t iinitial the part that says I want the product replaced, not refunded.

Rabbit pellets!

Unseal the box?

Just how badly do I want this silly thing?


Last updated November 19, 2014


Deleted user November 20, 2014

If you have a scanner, scan the Spanish or German and I'll tell you what it says. :)

Deleted user November 20, 2014

You recently said you believed matter is neither created nor destroyed. But one day the sun will swallow the earth. Assuming the matter dwells within or around the earth, where do you think that matter will transfer to? Or won't it?

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm November 20, 2014

i've done that. had to reopen the box and do what was necessary. grand irritation. i hate returning things. take care,

MageB November 20, 2014

Keep us posted.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.