Social life. in Other life events.

  • Nov. 17, 2014, 6:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My social life is like the desert, in that sense i mean its rather bleak and noone wants to go there.

This past months been lonely. Once again ive had my eyes opened to what people are like, everyone gets sick of my shit eventually. I’ve tried making conversations or plans with people both online and in life. None have really worked.

Seans still too busy pussyfooting around his demon girlfriend. Adam and Syrina just play WoW endlessly and since i refuse to play MMOs anymore ive been shunned. I opened teamspeak before to confirm my train of thought. I wasnt even surprised to be fair.

People are all so alike in the one way that they claim they would do anything for you but only if it suits their ideals and roster, or aslong as something better doesnt come along.

I’m just in a poor mood at the moment i guess. I miss my friends but i dont believe the feelings mutual. I know im not perfect but i put a lot of effort into making others happy and no matter how hard i try its never enough.

It leaves me feeling pathetic, it makes me not want anyone around while at the same time its the most important thing to me.

I dont want to care anymore. Why am i losing sleep over this again?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.