Yes, Maryland, this is for you. in Whispers For the Masses

  • Nov. 17, 2014, 12:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

There are so few places left in life that are truly private. Bathrooms, doctor’s offices, a therapist’s place, and here. While I haven’t written much lately, this place was a comfort to know that it was here - like an old friend. Diaries are meant to be the private haven for thoughts, and one of the purposes of them is to have a place to speak the things you can’t say elsewhere.

One of you just ruined this place for me. I don’t know who you are, but you do. Apparently someone several states away knows My Twin and told her a few things that were written in here about her and others - and not even accurately. If you had actually read and not just skimmed, you’d see how much I care about the people closest to me in my life.

I’m now done here. I hope you’re glad that you stole someone’s peace of mind.

I hope no one ever does something like that to you, and I hope you don’t ever do it to anyone else again.

Goodbye, all.


Starhawk November 17, 2014

Oh, damn it.

Star Maiden November 17, 2014

:(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.