angerr. and powwer. ad purrpoe. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Nov. 16, 2014, 6:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

yeah so like I said i’m at odds w/ jessica. so on fri. we were talking about the christopher thing. and she pointed out to me his side of things. ok here’s why I don’t/didn’t like that. A: I already knew his side so it felt like my time was wasted. and 2: trying to get me to be understanding when i’m already angry or frustrated or put out takes that away from me. yeah when i’m angry I want to be angry. I don’t want anyone to make me feel better I just want to be angry. maybe it’s not..........it’s not good for me but it’s not really about that. when I am. it’s about me feeling powerful. and yes i’m aware there are other ways to feel that way but they’re not the same. yes and that’s the point is they’re not the same. I don’t want to know what those ways are. one of the worst things you can do to someone who already feel powerless is take that away from them. it only exasparates things. [and yes i’ll talk to jessica about this].


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.