restless. in 1st

  • Nov. 13, 2014, 10:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am very restless today. I don’t want to… this… that… whatever. I just don’t WANT to. Nothing is satisfying. Nothing feels like I”m getting anything DONE. I’m still DOING but nothing is finished. It’s so annoying.

I have to go count Alicen’s pills again today. I need a shower but it’s really cold today so both of those things need to be done between 11-2. The water heater sucks, bad, and I have thick, long hair.

I “followed” a bunch of people on the social network I mentioned yesterday but suddenly yesterday I couldn’t follow anymore. I emailed support a couple hours ago and I’m very impatient to hear back.

ARGHY.....

I hate being restless, I eat… because, my guess is the hunt for satisfaction. There is no hunger. No desire, just eat.... just get frustrated because Im eating for no reason… get frustrated because I can’t think of anything BETTER to do… get frustrated because i don’t WANT to do anything… get frustrated because nothing is fun… nothing is amusing… nothing is interesting… nothing feels WORTH my time… everything feels… pointless… throws hands up


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.