telling people. *SA* in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

Revised: 11/12/2014 8:17 a.m.

  • Nov. 12, 2014, 7:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so for the past 2 months really I’ve been telling people about the SA. not the details jut that it happened. I told Mark, I told a bar manager I told Pat’ brother. when I told Mark i’d told him I was having a really hard time w/ it lately and he didn’t say much about it. and I’ve been eluding to it. w/ Hannah w/ jessica w/ um. when stephanie and I were talking last night [Wed. a.m. here atm] I eluded to it w/ her. I told her something about how I was in a situation where I didn’t fully realise what happened for 2 yr. or something. this was in reference to Christopher. when they reply er I mean when he replies i’m going to tell my friend Lane. nicest guy always has been.


Last updated November 12, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.