introverts in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Nov. 10, 2014, 7:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so i’m an introvert not sure if I’ve mentioned this or not. I mention this bc for Christopher’s bday get together which was Sat. we had his family over. i’d just gotten back from being out w/ jessica. his family are all v. nice. I was delightful and funny and wonderfully charming when I met them but after 2 mins. it’s like ok i’m going to my room now. I think that’s part of it is/was that they’re so nice. and stephanie’s really nice. i’m not used to being around warm loving people I didn’t grow up w/ that. I mean i’m really nice. and i’ve been told i’m warm. but i’m also low key and not in your face. well usually. I got all panicky after. yeah so that happened.


Deleted user November 10, 2014

Wayfaring_Stranger November 11, 2014

Hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.