so the story continues….i guess in Sometimes I feel dead inside

  • Nov. 6, 2014, 3:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

what is new? its been a while aside from my fitness updates, which are pretty boring i guess. mostly for my own documentation i guess or whatever. anyhow, where am i now? what am i up to? same job, still like it, same apt, still like it, though i got a new roommate which is fine. he hasn’t done anything stupid yet. i’m getting a nice bonus right around my bday which should be exciting. gonna spend it on all sorts of stupid stuff, international travel maybe a tattoo or 4 and a tv. maybe other stuff, no big deal. yeah i’m going to be hitting up eastern europe in the summer. i’m pumped about that. got to buy a new bed maybe i’ll do that too. so what else? well a woman that i was close to for a while told me she slept with someone she shouldn’t have. completely knocked herself off what little bit of a pedestal i had her on. now i already knew about it, but it still surprised me to hear it from her. it made me think there was something still going on with her in my head somewhere to have that reaction. anyhow she will remain in my life as nothing more than ordinary. which the main reason i liked her was because she was not. fooled me. anyhow right now theres 2 ladies i’m romantically(?) involved with, i guess. nothing serious, just one for fun and the other one is fun to hang out with. not much more to say there. i am working on music, slowly and steadily its getting going. maybe someday when i feel like attaching this to me i’ll post it. still alive, still pumped, still not satisfied, still improving, still trying to kill it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.