Just doesn't add up in 1st

  • Nov. 6, 2014, 1:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mom stopped by to pay Alicen’s rent and left her some money. I was snooping the apartment but she was only outside with “friends”. Mom had sent me a text saying that she had her arm around one of them when she had stopped by. Now mom thinks we already have a guy problem. I can’t say I derived as much. She was talking to 2 guys when I showed up and another girl joined them at a picnic table before I left but nothing odd seemed to happen. There was a sock, a shirt, and a cell phone that did not belong to her at her place......:(

Also, more pills than there should have been :( and no time to argue over it. I actually think next time I will go when I can talk to her. The service van showed up while I was there but they parked where Alicen could not see them. I asked if he was waiting for her and relayed the message. I half expect that I will need to go back to town to get her in a bit because she missed the ride home.

I told her I would count again on Monday and they really better be the right numbers. I don’t know what we do just yet but I do know if she can’t take her meds she can’t get Joshua for sure. Which is why I think she won’t ever get him back herself.


Deleted user November 06, 2014

Gonewiththebreeze November 06, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.