Falling for cookies in 1st

  • Nov. 4, 2014, 7:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Pizza ordered. Still on the crowded interstate so I ordered it to pick up in an hour.

One of the stops we made today was Whole Foods where we sampled a bunch of crappy super healthy food…and a maple cookie that was very maple. Like syrup as soon as it touched my tounge. I’m glad it was 4 bucks a box because if it’s not supporting confidence in kids that’s way to expensive for cookies. We did pick up a cheese with cranberries I’m looking forward to.

Mom had called while we were out to tell me that Alicen fell. She went over to a neighbor’s apartment to watch TV and fell. Mom said that she stopped by to help Allie clean the wound she had aquired when she hit the coffee table and it all ready had puss. No bueno. Then said we would have to check on her more often. “Mom I was just there yesterday morning any more frequent and someone will have to move in and that’s not happening. I’m thinking we will be looking for a group home by Christmas.” I am not sure where she hit against the coffee table. Dad took her to the doc today. I’m sure she’s fine I mean it was just a bad spill. She’s not gonna die or anything.

Crown is putting out an apple flavored whiskey. Friday. Rocky wants to try it, me too somewhat.

Traffic has cleared and we are well on our way so I’m gonna play an app till we get to Pizza Hut.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.