damnit in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Nov. 3, 2014, 5:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had this long insightful intelligent entry typed up then I accidently closed the internet. er I mean the window thing. [‘closed the internet’ ok i’m a bit knackered]. since i’m too knackered to um. re-type the whole thing basically. I found out my inability to care is a sssymptom of ptsd which I wasss diagnosed w/ when I wasss in college. another thing he took from me along w/ my sshort term memory.
[alsso ssorry for the excessive use of ‘s’ ‘s my ‘ss’ key doesn’t work correctly].


Wayfaring_Stranger November 03, 2014

So, had you on OD, forgot to add you here, lol
Sorry about the entry and the S issues
I've lost a couple here too. :-P
Hugs

nothispenelope Wayfaring_Stranger ⋅ May 23, 2016

thank you hi yeah i remember you sorry for the delayed reply.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.