sleep depresssion evan in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Nov. 3, 2014, 4:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so ever since. idk wed. maybe I’ve had what I refer to as ‘broken sleep’. like on idk wed. I woke up at 7 a.m. then again at 8 maybe 9 then 10...........and then I go back to sleep until um. 3. this doesn’t always happen just that day. I also get 8 hrs. of sleep as opposed to 9 or 10 which isn’t like. a huge thing. ok so here’s something interesting: I don’t get sleepy that often anymore. like i’ll get tired i’m tired all the damn time now. but not sleepy. maybe I need weed. actually I probably do for various reasons. I don’t believe in taking things in pill form. I also have a hella time taking pills. 40% of people do.
like I sleep I just don’t feel like I do probably cause I don’t often sleep well. I don’t vaguely recall the last time I did.
they say sleeping in the dark is better for, um, well. sleeping. no not for me it’s not as I have night terrors. and ptsd. I, don’t sssleep in the dark unlessss there’s someone elsse in the room.
yesterday I woke up at 2:20 p.m.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.