so here's what's happened since sept. 25th in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Nov. 2, 2014, 5:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

i’ll probably be repeating myself here. the 25th was a. thurs. when we had the fire drill yeah that was fun. um.............my mom had a show on sun. the 28th that was nice. and then on wed. the........er oct. 1st. I went to my mom’s but we didn’t go to my aunt’s bday get together as my sister was in rehab. on thurs. oct. 2nd there was a meeting w/ jenn, stephanie, myself, amber and Jennifer f. jessica was unable to come I forget why.

sometime between oct. 2nd and the 27th which was mon. there was fire at Jessica’s. everyone’s ok.

on the 24th which was a...............fri. my parent left for asia. they’ll be back the 15th. so last wk. evan and I went and saw a movie that was nice really nice actually. I think in sept. my mom I saw ‘maleficent’ [or as I call it ‘that Disney movie I can’t say’]. or maybe that was back in aug. I don’t know. we liked it. my sister got out of rehab yesterday I haven’t heard from her.

there’s probably more, that’s happened.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.