sick period sick anxiety in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Nov. 2, 2014, 3:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

yeah so last wk. started out awesome. I got sick. I think it wasss a cold or something. it lasted until yesterday. then in the middle of the wk. I got my period. and then got sick again. felt better yesterday just really tired. yeah it’s been awhile since I’ve gotten my period twice in 1 month. I wonder if i’ll get it this month. if I didn’t I wouldn’t be like. severely bothered by it or anything. actually i’d probably prefer that since it makes me tremendously uncomfortable. it’s more that than the pain.
omygod my anxiety. it’s like doubled. or something. esp. at night. i’m wide the ef awake [actually........no] and wanting to talk and do stuff and all fluttery.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.