he never physically hurt me *SSA* in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Nov. 2, 2014, 4:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

ya know that’s the weird thing. though. is the last...........the last guy. he never physically hurt me or if he did I was too drunk/stoned to feel it. well I mean the other 2 [the rape from when I was 17 and then the SA ffrom when I wasss 23] didn’t. but. I mean wwhen they um. violated me it hurt. physically I mean.

actually all of them. erm well they weren’t ever mean to me exactly. but and clearly they wwerent considerate either.
the lasssst guy he. ive never written about thisssss or told anyone thissss. he touhed my ft and got me wtr when we got to my place. and he paid ffor the cab. but then.........I think that was to get me to trust him in a v. short period of time sso that he could* um. hurt. me.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.