when it happened. *SA* *TW* in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Nov. 2, 2014, 3:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. the. bar...........2 yrs. ago. winter................yeah.

I, was drunk. well, i’m, usually drunk at the bar. 2 of my friends bought me a white Russian each. then. I think he [the guy who. did it] must’ve bought me one. so that’s 3 ...........I had at least 4 that night. maybe 5.

yeah but here’s the thing. I’ve been that drunk before [that summer........also on new yr’s eve] but I think I was ‘date’-r**ed. erm. except he and I weren’t on a date. I have nothing to prove this other than the drinks tasted funny. not like a usual white Russian. I don’t remember a whole lot of that night. [well no given how drunk I was].
also I think something happened in the cab. not necessarily being. violated but something did.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.