Wind, rain, falling leaves in Magma

  • Nov. 1, 2014, 7:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is 11-1-14.

November like I remember it, the comfort of the earth drawing it’s life to a close. Soon winter’s blanket will be upon us and all things will gleam in pristine white, life collapsed under the silence of soft white snow. I love fall as fleeting as it is but winter, a joy for kids and a bit of a dilemma for me work-wise. It always ends up with me rescheduling things which I hate to have to do.

Otherwise things are moving along, with my year of sobriety behind me I am just working on rebuilding things with my wife. Some times tough, other times (the majority) much easier than expected. She will never fully grasp the depth of my bdsm tastes nor cater to them but there is some movement towards understanding.

Work is work, business and the standard ups and downs filling my day. I have a trip to Connecticut Monday to head up to Bridgeport to see a tile & stone supplier. That should be fun.

Ok, enough of me for now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.