Prospective sushi fun in 1st

  • Nov. 1, 2014, 6:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A few if the people at work hang out occasionally outside of work. Tom, William, Daniel and Matt plan on hitting a place called Peter’s in Brentwood on Monday and asked me to go. Yes, omg it’s actually on a doable day. Rocky can come. Everyone is bringing their other half and unfortunately children..... It should be okay. It could be fun. The restaurant is going to be expensive, Brentwood is that kind of area.
I told William I would get all pretty for it. He thinks he won’t recognize me then. Whatever.
William says they have been a couple times and he likes to try things so he was telling me about the plates of RAW fish and sushi. I look forward to it. Really just look forward to the weekend being over. According to the schedule I’m on my least fave job all weekend.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.