Accomplishment. in Diet and exercise.

  • Oct. 31, 2014, 10:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After a lot of hard work i lost 6lbs this week, making me 202lbs.
This means to reach my goal of 14 stone by December i only have to lose a measly 6lbs, which should be a cake walk.

Friday 24th i was 14‘12

alt text

I didn’t eat a whole lot today, and by not a whole lot i mean 2 8ths of an apple, i really haven’t been hungry at all. Smashed it at the gym as usual however, 200 calories on cross fit with some arm and chest weights mixed in to try get body fat% down.

I sometimes think i have an eating disorder or something but then i look in the mirror and realize that fat people can’t have eating disorders; so i guess i’ll start worrying when i reach my final goal weight of 147lbs, it feels such a long way away however.

We didn’t go to the unit to work on the cars this week as Seans mother went on holiday and i don’t have a key, i did ask him to get one cut for me though since he never seems to have the time thanks to his girlfriend, who i can only describe as a tyrant.

That’s it i guess, i’ll set myself the goal of 14‘2 by next week, its a little ambitious but i think setting my goals high will motivate me to work harder.

2 billion people are overweight yet roughly 26,000 people a day die from starvation


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.