Swift kick in the tooth in 1st

  • Oct. 31, 2014, 9:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Nearly an hour early for work. I hate when I over adjust too much. Listened to the new Taylor Swift album on the way in. I like it, it’s now country and has the feel of Florance and the machine....or Lorde....the lyrics feel like she’s getting a grip. Like she’s coming to realize that she is in control of how her heart feels rather that just going from one breakup to another.

It’s easy to say I saw this coming, Red was a bit poppy. I’m still more pleased than I thought I would be and think Shake it is a horrible example of the album. It is by far the most poppy song on the album and the song that seems like it used the least amount of brain power to create. I mean players are gonna play and haters are gonna hate. Whatev. Lol

I woke with an unexplainable tooth ache. Brushed but I can feel it down my neck. I know what to do but it’s going to slower going than it would be because I start the 3 days a week in which I get to work 12 hrs a day. So instead of treating it every 4-6 hours and having it gone by Monday I get to treat it every 12 hope I manage to do something to it.

I don’t mean to complain all the time really. Just type about what I think about.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.