The rest of this day in 1st

  • Oct. 28, 2014, 8:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Managed to do all that was on the list in the previous entry. A liner on the door of Rocky’s SUV came loose so we also went by the auto parts store to pick up some kind of adhesive. He reminded me that my head liner is coming down in the back so I bought it. He said he’d fix it. Bet I will have to do it, but his bothers me more than mine.

The round of what do you want to do started and ended at Goodwill. Rocky’s back is hurting because he helped with the mattress. I protested when he did but he was all about it so now he’s hurting. I hate it. We bought like 4 patches to try out....icy hot ones don’t stick well....Absorbine he likes but don’t stick well either…both also have a cream so really it’s a matter of testing a brand and not so much how sticky the patch is.....either way there are 2 more to try.

He decided a nap was in order, seriously, he got up at like 10:30 and went back to sleep by 3. I laid with him awhile. But it’s 8:15 and he’s still asleep.

I wanted to get some groceries but he insists that I meet him after work Thursday morning to do it.....no go....I’m sleeping as long as I can because I get to go see Joshua Thursday. I’m sure we will manage to do it later tonight or in the morning.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.