at least 2x. *TW* in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Oct. 28, 2014, 5:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

ya know. almost 2 yrs. ago when he...........when it happened he hurt me at least twice. but I mean. it didn’t hurt. at all. he didn’t fully penetr*te me. [that’s not why I took plan b]. I didn’t do much bc I was too stoned and drunk to. in the words of this one guy ‘there was nothing consensual’. well no. I thought he was just going to wait a few mins. for his friend. or maybe............there wasn’t any intention of his friend even coming I don’t know. or maybe if she had it would’ve been worse. I don’t know.
I just. wonder why he did it more than once. actually 3x at least oral included.
I don’t remember having my coat once we left the bar but I again must’ve as it’s not like me not to esp. in the dead of winter.
I told him not to. but he did. it seems like it was one right after the other but maybe i’m remembering wrong.
I sssomehoww remember. during.........when he............when he put his. um during the oral part. I remember. being upset and not wanting it at all. I alssssso wwonder why he didn’t fully. um..............yeah. he didn’t seem to care. well no. he didn’t. and bc I told him not to that say I wassss afraid je was going to. [well yeah.]. and then he did it. after the firssst time he did it.
I think.. he wanted to ssstay bc he didn’t have a ride. what so he could do it again? no. that wasn’t going to happen if he already did it 3x.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.