Lasciviously Lecherous? in Book One: The Not So Daily Briefs 2014

  • Oct. 27, 2014, 10:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

.... or “Experience My Kazaana!”

Hopefully, I have done nothing on here to give any readers reason to think that I am a bad guy. I mean… I suppose people could see me having issues with my wife and think “That guy sucks” but generally… I hope I don’t come across as a creep. I believe in pro-women causes, victim’s rights, and I work towards a better world for all mankind, womankind, personkind, and the planet itself. I really do like helping people, and I love a good intelligent conversation.

That being said… I’m a little Harvey “Two Face” sometimes. You see… there is this deep, high culture, intellectual side of me.... and this shallow, brutish, Neanderthal side of me. Of course, the Neanderthal side of me is the one that appeals most to my baser instincts. That is what this will be about.

You see… I am rather a lot like Miroku from InuYasha in some ways. For those who do not get the reference; Miroku is a Buddhist monk… a man of peace, wisdom, and spirituality… that is also a straight letch. That… hits the nail on the head, really. I’ve been raised with high values, have a degree in Religion, can debate the finer points of Kant or Warren, and would LOVE to get a discussion group going in a coffee shop that then goes to a pub quiz and ends the night watching cartoons and eating ice cream.

I am also… quite the pervert. Before you pass judgment, it is best to keep that term IN context. I am not a pervert as the common American usage has become. I am a pervert in the Olde English sense or the Japanese sense. I like beautiful women and I will not intentionally prevent myself from noticing them. In other words- say Hi, Miroku!

alt text

That being said… lets get straight to my more lecherous moments of the day.

I awoke to a text message from Molly… she was having issues with her garage door and the printer at work. So… I had time and I figured

why not go in to work a few hours early and see if I could help out.

When I got there; Molly was busy in another area but “Margaret” was there. Margaret and I were hired at about the same time; but she was called up to go to Afghanistan for a year… she is an MP in the Reserves… so, I have a year more of the job under my belt. Now… she is attractive in a very average; easily over looked kind of way. Which is to say- I can understand why her husband finds her attractive, but she isn’t my kind of attractive. It is a very difficult concept to explain sometimes… many of my friends think my standards of beauty are both strict and bizarre. ANYWAY… even though Margaret isn’t exactly my kind of attractive… there was something very hard to overlook today… or, in another way of saying it… I’m surprised that Margaret was able to look over. You see… she was wearing a white blouse with a neckline that swooped V.E.R.Y. low. Like… I’m guessing it reached just above where the nipples were kind of low. And, honestly, Margaret isn’t the type to dress “slutty” or wear something like that on purpose to get attention. I honestly think it is just one of those things where… she has had giant breasts for so long that she doesn’t even wrestle with trying to find tops that cover that fact. And I have to admit… it was hard to look away. Truly… the recurring thought in my head was “THAT is why they call it a rack! That is like… shelf-like… like, out there and perky enough to be used for storing books!”

It was at about this time that Molly re-entered the room. She looked good as well. Understated face make-up with a bright red lipstick color. Not sure the makeup design flowed together; but she has fairly pale features so a red lip is going to stand out no matter. She was wearing a tight yellow button-down and a black vest… she kind of looked like a taxi cab. But the top was rather form fitting. She also wore a skirt that stopped about mid-thigh. Which meant, when she was sitting down, it was quite a bit higher than that. The whole look was topped off with fierce black heels just low enough to be work appropriate, but just high enough that she could hit the town after work without changing footwear. As we were sitting in the office? I have to admit: I gawked. My god… I mean, she’s a bit of a thicker girl, but she also runs a lot and lifts weights… so that is THE perfect combo for me… a thicker thigh but still healthy and strong. An… my god… every time I zoned out a bit at work, my eyes would simply settle on the highest point of her things (outer and inner; whichever) and just kind of get lost… heart rate increased, salivating almost. Truly a lecherous moment; but hot damn.

When everything got settled at the office, I gathered everything up to go to court. I was supposed to go by myself; but Molly asked if she could join me. Like… spend extra time with me by hanging out at work? Okay. A bit strange and I’m certain that her motivation was because- paperwork can be boring, court is where things get fun… but still; weird that she had been at the office since 8am and wanted to spend an extra 3 1/2 hours with me doing more work. As we walked from our offices, across the street, into the jail, and through the hallways to the courtroom; we talked. Mostly about her recent week away in Florida but also about studying for some upcoming exams. And the whole time… maybe it is the way she naturally walks, maybe it was because of the heels, maybe it was because of the form-fitting top but… It was absolutely impossible not to notice (what I’ll say in the most immature fashion) bouncy bouncy. As a bit of a thicker girl, she has an ample bosom already; but… I thought for sure that her bra had to be made out of springs or something!

When we got to court, I was pleased to see Martha was there. She is an extraordinary lawyer and we get along fairly well. She is easily in her 40s and has had 4 kids; most of them under the age of 10. She is an impressive woman. Despite her age, her job, her marriage, and her children… she still keeps in shape, has an amazing wardrobe, and has kept her hair her natural extraordinary color. The woman has that typical Irish/Scottish red color to her hair that is completely natural and so rare these days. Trust me… she isn’t so much my type for a few reasons… but I’m always a little in awe of how well she manages to do everything. AAaand let’s be honest… you put me in a room with a red-head; my eyes will go there every time.

At last, the judge and her bailiffs arrived. The lead bailiff was a bit surprising because it was someone who only recently had been nothing but a trainee. Now she was training and in charge. Impressive. The woman, I’ll call her Barb, is absolutely a woman I would have dated in High School or College. She has to be somewhere between the 23 to 35 age group; has thick, healthy, long blonde hair; often a great makeup scheme including blue eye shadow; and today was wearing a very tasteful sweater that showed off her flat stomach and size 36C (or larger) breasts. That is why I feel lecherous today, I suppose. Surrounded by attractive women with large breasts. But…still… makes me happy… in places. lol.

Work went STUPID long today. After court, there were interviews and a whole bunch of other stuff, so I didn’t even come home until 7 or so. Arrived home, screwed around on some video games, and then greeted my wife when she came home. She was energetic and in a very happy mood… largely because she has tomorrow off and does not have to face the dread of returning to her prison tomorrow. She came in, smiled, greeted me, even kissed me on the head. We’ll see what the rest of the evening holds but… the greeting is a nice change and a good start.


caramelchicken October 28, 2014

You're not a pervert for appreciating how women look, you're allowed to look! (Respectfully of course). Women enjoy the attention if it's done in the right way.

Fawkes Gal October 28, 2014

I think we all have moments/days like this. One of my coworkers had his last day last week, and my first thought when I heard he was leaving was, "I'll miss getting to see his ass." He had such an adorable butt and he used to wear these distractingly tight cream-colored pants. Damn. I will miss you coworker's ass.

I'm curious why you place so much importance on your being a "chivalrous" sort of man, while at the same time bemoaning the discrepancy between how the different genders are treated. Surely the whole idea of chivalry and treating women like "ladies" only reinforces gender stereotypes and this idea that women are delicate flowers that need men to protect them? If men should be allowed to be more emotional and feminine, than surely women need to not be treated like they are delicate emotional things that require special treatment? Just my thought for the day.

I love men, and I appreciate them fully as the complex creatures that they are, but I don't feel any shame when I appreciate their physical forms. :)

Foley is Good! October 28, 2014

moral of the story: There's nothing wrong with admiring the beauty of other women. It's when you start drawing sketches of what they might look like naked that you cross the line... :P

Have a Nice Day!

Park Row Fallout Foley is Good! ⋅ October 28, 2014

lol. I can't draw so we're safe there :)

Deleted user October 30, 2014

Haha, I like and relate to the part where you go "THAT is why they call it a rack!"

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.