Misreading in Diet and exercise.

  • Oct. 27, 2014, 3:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well i reweighed myself and made sure i stood completely still this time, turns out it was wrong and I’m actually 14‘11 and not 14‘5 like i thought. To be fair i kind of knew it was wrong because 10lbs in a week would be really ridiculous.

So far I’ve gone from 16‘10 on September 5th to 14‘11 today on the 27th of October making a total loss of 27lbs. I still have 11lbs to lose in the next month to be where i want to be for my goal and then past that i can push forward to the 147lbs i want to be (10‘7).

Just a little update anyway, sorry for the disappointment but i guess a loss is a loss and as long as its not going up I’m happy.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.