Monday morning. in 1st

  • Oct. 27, 2014, 6:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I showed up at moms about 7:30. Rocky roughly 7:45 and dad at 8:30. I had said meet there at 8. Very few large things but lots of stairs. It’s not over yet.... Rocky went to Nashville to get Alicen for me so I could help with the moving more. His bad back makes the larger stuff a no go for him anyway.

Rocky helped with the moving of the first load then headed out. Dad and I went and got the rest. When unloading the second load I saw someone familiar. Please, feel free to guess. Apparently, they live in building 3....at least it’s not the same building but I did feel the need to let him know that I did not choose these apartments for my sister. It moved along so perfectly I would have to say they have chosen Alicen.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.