Well Hello in Diary of a Useless Lesbian

  • June 11, 2024, 11:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so happy to see you all. Or.. write to you all.
Things really are changing over here in my little useless life.
I feel like a new woman. A new timeline even.
My little self would not believe the life she has, I feel she would cry upon seeing it.
Happy tears of course.
I only wish I could find my own path in the way I have settled everything else in my life.
My home.
My family.
I have started doing something for myself but it is not bringing in the money as of yet, I need to make money. It drives me a little bit insane having to rely on someone else.
I just want to be able to go out knowing I can buy whatever I want because the money is mine and it is my decision.
Spending someone elses money feels as if it has to come with restrictions…

I didn’t think this message would end on such a sour note.
I guess I know now the route of this nagging that has been bugging my happiness the last couple of weeks.
I just need my own money.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.