The day before THE day in 1st

  • Oct. 20, 2014, 1:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

She forgot her care credit and cost me 30 mins. Called about that apartment and was told she needed a couple papers… And between me and mom, I now have to take her to the social security office after the dentist visit. ON MY BIRTHDAY! I have woken up with a nose bleed the last 2 mornings. I’m very stressed and oh wait , have more stress .,, oh okay..,, ill attempt to explain later. I’m just frustrated and need to talk to someone. They are all at work or asleep. Court in the morning and I’m getting sick with some bug Rocky had last week. Can I cry now? OMG. Okay so.... This lady at the house Alicen is at is all “Allie you are so lucky to have such a supportive family” and Less then an hour later Allies all ” you don’t even want me home” I want the bitch to stop being such an ungrateful cunt. Pissy I’m I’m a bad bad mood. I want to physically beat her. Till my fists go numb. Everyone caters to her and she expects it. Like we have to. 465 for a deposit for an apartment 15 mins from my house it’s 40-60 bucks every time I have to take her somewhere I will pay the whole 465 if I have to. I will because I won’t have to take her to appoinents within 50 miles after that. Mom called back to tell me she got the other paper taken care of. Still need to take her to SS Office. I’m sorry this doesn’take scenes , typing on my phone, I’ll try to fix it later.
I made the mistake of blowing off steam to mom, as if she doesn’t have enough to stress out about. That wasn’t fair of me. I feel so guilty. Court is Tommarow for the criminal court, child abuse I think is the charge from where she disciplined Joshua. It’s a large step in getting him back hopefully. Because if found not guilty Child Protective Services has little to nothing to stand on. However, if convicted she will likely be jailed ( don’t really know as I have no experience with criminal court at all) and Alicen will be all mine....oh goody.....and I will have to figure out a house and getting Joshua and changing everything about my life as quickly as possible because other people suck. I feel sick.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.