um. deep emotionss. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Oct. 19, 2014, 8:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

ya know.

copied from my fb: ‘I think that. I want people to be as upset as I am about the things that have happened to me. of course it’s hard when I don’t talk about those things much or when I don’t open up to people. and that goes for anyone like that. cause otherwise I feel like they don’t care. and I think that’s another reason i’m as emotionally deep as I am. its like if the [people in my] world’s/aren’t angry about something that happened to me [or, they don’t tell me they are] then I have to be in order to make up for it. ‘

and by ‘the things that have happened’ I mean the rape.........SA..........christopherr getting really upset the other night. and such.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.