Support Local Business in Today

  • May 11, 2024, 9:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just found out Five Guys sells merch and now I want a t-shirt.


VioletJoker May 11, 2024

Everyone raves about their burgers but I love their hotdogs with cheese lol

cal VioletJoker ⋅ May 11, 2024

I am not going to Five Guys for a hot dog. I get one loaded down with everything, especially jalepenos.

VioletJoker cal ⋅ May 11, 2024

Okay I will do that. I love jalapeƱos. But I still love their hotdogs.

cal VioletJoker ⋅ May 11, 2024

To each their own. I like burgers and Five Guys is expensive.

Cat Mommy May 12, 2024

You're making my mouth water. I love their hotdogs.

cal Cat Mommy ⋅ May 12, 2024

Oh, you people are the worst. Five Guys is about BURGERS! Maybe the fries or shakes. Hot dogs? No thanks.

I did get their fries and they were fantastic.

Cat Mommy cal ⋅ May 12, 2024

LOOOOVE their milkshakes. Only place to get banana.

cal Cat Mommy ⋅ May 12, 2024

I like Sonic for shakes, but did have a strawberry.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.