pretty girls don't get raped. and hair. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

Revised: 10/25/2014 9:19 p.m.

  • Oct. 17, 2014, 11:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

no. they don’t rape you bc you’re pretty. they do it in spite of that. and no one rapes the willing.
that’s another thing that makes it what it is. apparently when he and i’d talked about sex I didn’t want to. now it wasn’t sex [in that. the rape didn’t occur like that].
ya know. one of the reasons diego loved frida was bc of her hair. well she cut it and she was like ‘do you love me as much now?’. that’s one of the things I did in response to the rape only I didn’t connect the 2 until yrs. later. I cut 6 ins. off my hair. I’ve been cutting it ever since. and keeping it. cause even if people didn’t know, what happened I still wouldn’t feel right about passing on that energy. I don’t know that he loved me when he raped me. that’s what makes it so confusing is we were dating at the time.


Last updated October 25, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.