it's not the details or the location it's the feeling. and cabss. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Oct. 18, 2014, 4:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

ya know. for the longest time I didn’t take cabs. like when I was living in FL. that was 2 yrs. after. and I didn’t tell anyone why but I don’t think I was in a good enough place to. be able to. even though I wasn’t raped in a cab the first time. but it’s not so much where I was raped the location in which I was. it’s more that feeling of being trapped of oh god what if I get trapped in here? yeah I don’t feel safe in cabs. I have this constant fear of being trapped. even though. I wasn’t like. physically trapped when it happened. but a person can be trapped in other ways.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.