coats inside in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Oct. 17, 2014, 8:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

the weirdest thing to me. isn’t that I was raped that day. it’s that. where the hell was my coat? it was. 40 - 60 degrees that day so surely I would’ve had one. I always have a coat.

he wasn’t. he wasn’t as i’ve mentioned on me he was in me [and sometimes people are both]. um. it’s like being in a house. it’s a location where you are. [ok so that sounds like i’m being objectified. yes but that’s my point. is I was a location. like I wasn’t even there. like I was just there to be admired........looked at. like I was there solely for the purpose of being in.side of]. solely for the purpose of. being raped.
yeah but he.......we.........were dating. well I mean he’s my ex and he’s my rapist he’s both. yes and he’ll alwaysss be both.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.