Monday is my birthday. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • April 26, 2024, 1:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Current Accomplishment: I’ll be 45.

Current Annoyance: On an entry a few months ago i keep getting a carp ton of spam on it. WHY PROSEBUTT.

Current Bane of My Existence: Car. (At least its nice enough I can walk to places like the bank, Walmart, some Restaurants, and we have grocery delivery and while walmart is inefficient in bagging its still good, because i’m not lugging 5 12 packs of pop home lol)

Current Book: Hah. Hah. HA. I’m thinking of hooking up a CD player to start listening again, and i’m thinking of getting some cheap bluetooth headphones, putting some mp3 books on my phone so i can actually listen to stuff on my walks, and when i finally get a car, use them for my ps5 or give them to my mom.

Current Clothing Thoughts: Nope

Current Color: Nope.

Current Crush: Yes, Tali Zorah vas normandy.

Current Drink: I want to try the new coconut dr pepper.

Current Excitement(s): My Birthday is monday. I am getting Slay the Spire the Board game, but probably in may, I completely forgot about it, I saw some unboxing on social media, my mom asked me what i wanted for my birthday, it was in the price range and boom. I late pledged, I probably wont get it until Mid may though. But I’ve been absorbing media around it and playing the game some more.

Current Feeling: On a scale of 1-10: 2

Current Fetish: Nope. Smooth skin. Very smooth.

Current Films: I just watched citizen Kane not too long ago. Thats a good movie.

Current Food: Country fried steak for dinner.

Current Goal: I guess to get my game back up, but who knows. I dont even know. Hah. I suck. (Sometime)

Current Image(s):
alt text

alt text
Pay no attention to the dolt holding the grump.

alt text

alt text

alt text
Ive had these FF16 patches for a while. I want to put more patches on the button hoodie, i need some more, I want to get a pride one obvs, but outside that, maybe a spacers choice if I can find one.
alt text

alt text
It was a nice day for a walk to the bank.

alt text

alt text
(every time I see Lynx do her ultimate which is what this is, I think “GOOD NEWS! ITS A SUPPOSITORY!)

Side note: Today is HSR’s first anniversary. And while I played a lot of it on my phone, Play skyrocketed when I started playing on PS5, to the point its my 3rd most played PS5 game behind FFXIV and The Legendary Mass effect collection (i’m gonna play another round soon because I wont play when Dawn trail comes out)

Current Indulgence: My birthday meal is gonna be lobster tails and steak. Yay.

Currently Listening to: Hogans heroes

Current Love: My friends, my mom, Macaroni, and the Pomfies.(has not changed x21)

Current Mindfork: No thoughts only meow meow.

Current Mood: Blargh.

Current Music: Various songs from HSR

Current Music Video:

Current Outfit: PJs

Current Project: I guess my game, (Head desk)

Current Self-Image Thoughts: I’m a bald headed schmuck.

Current Slang or Saying: Keelah Selai and Bosh’tet, what the fork.

Current Song Lyrics: Nope.

Current Triumph: I am turning 45. I lived.

Current TV Show: Hogans heroes.

Current Wish List:
These board game related items:
Honestly? Nothing huge.
That millennium blades promo pack.
Slay the spire the board game
Bullet Paw/Palette.
These three things have been acquired.
Tycoon India
Gloomhaven Buttons and Bugs (Tiny gloom haven)
Mass Effect: Priority Hagalaz.

Video game items:
Suikoden 1 and 2 remaster
Metal Gear solid Remaster
Final Fantasy XIV Dawntrail (Got it preordered)
Final Fantasy pixel collection

I guess thats all for those.

Nothing else. Things are blargh still. The slay the spire game will be fun when I get it but eh. Nothing else. Things are pretty not exciting. In a quagmire. But i’ll be 45 on monday. Yeesh.

No matter what though, Trans lives matters.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.


Last updated April 26, 2024


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.