possssum deer freezing cold in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Oct. 17, 2014, 12:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. when I........when it [the rape i mean] happened I felt trapped and I think part of that’s bc I didn’t realise I wasn’t. I was so. in the middle of being frozen w/ fear that I didn’t think ‘oh there’s a way out of this. there’s more of a way out of this than what i’m currently doing’. I remember it hurt. my god it hurt. and I. even though what he was doing was physically hurting me I still at the same time wanted him to comfort me. [we were dating. why wouldn’t I]. and he didn’t. from what I recall which isn’t a whole lot. he wasn’t mean to me but he wasn’t like. nice about it either. he was quiet the whole time other than when he told me not to scream. [well that says he thought I would’ve otherwise he wouldn’t’ve said it].


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.