yes but they *chose* to do what they did. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Oct. 16, 2014, 6:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

rapists I mean. a lot of them. they chose to rape us. [I mean some don’t. some might not have much of a choice. i’m 70 - 90% sure the first guy didn’t].

and that’ll really fuk you up.

but we don’t willingly choose to be raped [well er obviously it wasn’t willing that’s what makes it what it is]. yes we all could’ve made better choices prior to it happening. but that doesn’t mean we deserve that. cause we don’t no one does.

yeah but that’s my point. is I could’ve made better choices [like I said for the life of me I don’t remember what else happened that day] and I didn’t.
I don’t know. what people knew about rape back in 2004. they for all I know might’ve thought the same thing I did until I experienced it in a different way from what I thought it was and that. changed things. and then it’s like ‘oh so there’s more than one way to...........oh..........’.

I mean I didn’t. like ‘fight him off’ [well ok so he wasn’t actually ‘on’ me] or anything. but it doesn’t mean it’s ok or I wanted it or anything it just means. that I didn’t do much about it. and I didn’t bc I didn’t know and bc he wasn’t on me. and so that’s another thing that made it harder for me to realise that it was. um. that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.