It just gets worse. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • April 7, 2024, 10:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh look. I get out of a bath and found out that underneath my sink has some form of leak. I do not know if its from the dishwasher (My more profound hypothesis) or the sink. Because I had a basin there for cleaning supplies and it was filled with water.And it has to of been like that for a while, because there was a lot of mold or something, and it leaked onto the main floor.
The sink has been backing up for a while and I have had to put the wet dry vac to try to suck it out.. it worked in the past, and i dont know.

So obviously i lost it because guess what? Yeah. And my poor mom lost it too, doesn’t help my idiot brother “Forgot” to pick me up to get her meds and she was already crabby. My mom hasn’t had it good lately as well. Me and macaroni hugged her. (or i tried with macaroni, he just ran away)

Did i mention that i missed out on a gaming day because I dont have a car, and While it sounds stupid board gaming is one of the only ways to keep me sane, and I was really depressed because I missed it and ill probably miss more!

I just dont know anymore. I give up. The floor is clean and i think i dried everything but. Who knows.

My mother needs near constant care, so 80% of the time I need to be around in case something happens, and the other times (like on a tuesday night or whatever) We prepare at least a day in advance for her.

I dont know.

Bye.

Me.

Edit; Oh i forgot I got a random tax bill for something which I never got a notice to pay or anything like that. 30 bucks. joy!

Edit 2: I think i fixed the leak issue, it wasn’t hard. . We shall see. I just hope it fixes. I think it will.


Last updated April 08, 2024


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.