#403-Good memories in Magician Card

  • April 7, 2024, 4:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My bf came to get me on April 3rd and I was nervous since it’s been about 7 months since we last saw eachother. Like time goes by so fast as well. He’s just been trying to get things together and between jobs. I am going to school and we keep in regular contact, play games together, all that good stuff.

I was still nervous because I was feeling a bit shy about seeing him. I was worried maybe I put on weight or maybe that would make him less attracted to me. It’s my own worries that have nothing to do with him.

Anyways, he showed up and I couldn’t help but smile. Like when I see him I notice I can’t hold back. I have never felt that way about someone before.

We went to some plant nurseries, and walked around our usual park. He even bought me a caramel macchiato like old times. It was amazing to see how much everything changed but yet was still the same. Everything in bloom. The stream that is usually empty by the park was filled slightly to the brim. The daisies were beautiful as well. I think they were white cape daisies, or maybe African daisies. I also saw lots of roses and even stole some rose hips from some of the climbing roses in the park.

Everything is either in bloom or nearing.

And it reminded me about our own relationship. I was seeing him after a long time and things were diffferent as in he seemed even more handsome and beautiful, but yet he was just as I remembered him. He gets more beautiful and handsome each time we see one another.

We also had a lot of intimate moments. Orgasms with him are the best there ever is. The feeling of a mix of powerful lust and love into one. The feeling of him holding my hands. How he whispers that he loves me or holds me so close that I can feel his breath. His kisses and his hair which have a scent that is all his.

The way he looks down at me as if I am the most precious person in the entire world. I love being held in his arms.

He even spooned me. He said we don’t try this cuddle position too much and I confessed I felt shy about my stomach, because naturally his hand falls around my stomach. He leaned over to kiss me and reassure me that he loved me and found me beautiful regardless.

He never neglects telling me how beautiful and how much he loves me, but how I percieve myself is not the same as how he sees me. So of course I still feel horrible about myself to some degree.

Anyways. We also picked up some wildflower seeds that I could sow in the yard. I want to plant many beautiful plants, and show him them. And I love admiring all the colors together. It’s like a rainbow coming directly from the soil.

We also played a board game, and did some more cuddling. Watched cartoons together and reality TV(not the best, but sometimes it’s interesting I must admit).

And the hotel had cucumber water in the lobby which I thought I would hate but I had quite a lot. Also stole some earl grey tea packets(they were complimentary so I guess it doesn’t count as stealing).

I slept in with him as well. I had him for two days. And while I woke up late, he was still sleeping. I snuck into the bathroom and took the hottest bath I could handle. Enough to where my skin was red and it slightly burned, but I loved laying in the tub and just soaking for thirty minutes.

I guess I also felt bloated because I ate some feta cheese pizza. The pizza was super super good. He fed me really well while we were together lmfao.

Eating greasy pizza with him is part of the thing that we also enjoy doing together. Eating good food, drinking coffee together. All these wonderful little things. Or gossiping about people with him.

I was getting flashbacks to the first spring together. When we would sit under the tree at the park bench with a cup of coffee. The tree above us kept shedding these white flowers. They didn’t really have a scent but they were beautiful and reminded me of cherry blossoms.

Or the hot summer months when all we could do was stay inside with the AC and cuddle under the blankets.

The autumn with the slight chill in the air, the pumpkin spice coffee, and the comfortable hiking sessions when the sky is cloudy.

Lastly of course is winter. A season of rest. And that was always us being bundled up, but also going out and walking around while holding hands.

So many good memories.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.