4/4/24 in 2024

  • April 4, 2024, 7:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had so much fun at TMZ, even though I had to sit most of the time. Also found out J-fin had kidney cancer until he had one of his kidneys removed. Hopefully it doesn’t come back! He got me a band t-shirt, which I couldn’t resist because it’s purple and has a green elephant on it. Added bonus, it’s super soft.
Now broseph is saying they’re playing coming to VT for the eclipse by ear because their dog was such a pain to travel with for Easter.
Called UVM Neurology for a new Medicaid referral so my 2nd MGH appointment in May goes smoothly. They asked if I was transferring my care and I kind of freaked out about how it’s been over 3 years, I can’t work and my one life is wasting away without even a guess at a diagnosis. The doctor messaged me on mychart and said he’ll work on the referral and he’s happy to keep working with me. I didn’t respond. It’s good he’s nice and I’m glad my experience hasn’t been questioned because gasp I’m a woman, but this is bullshit and I’ve been really good about it so far. This has literally made me unable to do pretty much everything I enjoyed and I don’t even know why. It’s a lot.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.