States in The 2020s

  • April 3, 2024, 9 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Visiting all 50 states was probably on somebody’s bucket list, but studies show that out of 50 states, 8 is the average number most people have visited. Sadly, many never leave the state in which they were born. Put an X by all the states you have been to. Put a XX where you have lived. Passing through an airport counts–but flying over doesn’t. The average is 8 for Americans.

Alaska -
Alabama - X
Arizona - XX
Arkansas - X
California - XX
Colorado -
Connecticut - XX
Delaware - X
Florida - XX
Georgia - X
Hawaii - X
Idaho -
Illinois - X
Indiana -
Iowa -
Kansas -
Kentucky - X
Louisiana- X
Maine - X
Maryland - X
Massachusetts - XX
Michigan -
Minnesota -
Mississippi - X
Missouri - X
Montana -
Nebraska -
Nevada - X
New Hampshire - X
New Jersey - X
New Mexico-
New York - X
North Carolina - X
North Dakota -
Ohio -
Oklahoma - X
Oregon - XX
Pennsylvania - X
Rhode Island - X
South Carolina - X
South Dakota -
Tennessee - X
Texas - X
Utah -
Vermont - X
Virginia - X
Washington -
West Virginia - X
Wisconsin -
Wyoming -
WASHINGTON, DC - X
Web Analytics


Anaiss April 04, 2024

Very interesting. I've lived in and visited a lot of states. I think I'll steal this from you!

Mystery Anaiss ⋅ April 04, 2024

Go for it.

SambucaofDoom April 04, 2024

I can't do this as I am in Canada.. but I have been to Manitoba, and I lived in myriad places in Ontario.... my Dad comes from New York so, does that count? (lol)

Mystery SambucaofDoom ⋅ April 04, 2024

I think more people than you realize have been around.

SambucaofDoom Mystery ⋅ April 04, 2024

I know. I guess virtually I've been to some states, like Louisiana, New York, Washington state...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.