Transgender day of Validity. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • April 1, 2024, 6:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know i’ve said it a thousand times before and I’ll say it a thousand times more, especially more as I age and become more bisexual/queer.

All my transgender folk are valid, are loved here*, I wish I could do more, offer safe space or even a discussion at a starbucks/panera or whatever (Of course those are within walking distance for me but you know) play a game or something like that, or just to talk. I’m not the best advice giver out there TBH but i’ll listen and you can rant. But I just wanted to state this for the umpteenth thousandth time. I’ll come give y’all a big hug from this ol dumb Queer Cheesehead.

*: Even Chicago bears fans are loved, even if your professional gridiron football team choice will be poked fun of in a joking way.

Transphobes/Terfs will be forced to watch 1960s and 1970s Highlights of the Chicago bears and the Detroit lions.

Edit: Seen on blue sky
alt text

Also: It is easter, Happy bunny day to everyone too, eat lots of chocolate and ham.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.


Last updated April 01, 2024


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.