Leap in 2024

Revised: 03/30/2024 2:01 p.m.

  • Feb. 29, 2024, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

17:32

Happy Leap Day!

It feels like a special day that deserves it’s own entry, though I don’t know what I’ll talk about. I was going to work on an entry about the neighbour situation but that shouldn’t be posted on this day. Well, maybe it should so I don’t have to see it every year. hah.

The weekend at my home [can you believe it? my home] was fantastic. Except for me trying to rage on Sunday night and having to drive home all hungover early Monday morning. I had even specifically told EC we had to take it easy, and he tried to stop me, but I was living in the moment. Future me would have to suffer, and that she did!


Well, past me did not spend any time finishing this entry and who knows where it was going to lead, so we post.

rose


Last updated March 30, 2024


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.