3/26/24 in 2024

  • March 26, 2024, 8:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

ATWWD with Mason was awesome and so funny. Messaged the podcast to provide feedback of the amazing show.

I ordered another MeUndies bralette because mine is pretty much all I wear and is my favorite. I really hope that other once fits my best friend; it did over her clothes, but I think my problem was it easily moving to expose. There’s a rainbow pattern right now, so I obviously got that.

Went to my first psych appointment with Tanya (Hopefully she’s a good long term fit, and insurance doesn’t only cover so many appointments like the other therapies, which thankfully I was within the limits of. I’ll have to look into that.) and her emotional support dog, a big. fluffy white sweet creature who mostly slept on the floor. I love animals so much, but I want to give them the life they deserve and be able to care for them. The session went well and we scheduled the next few. Thankfully, I have no bad vibes and hopefully we work together well.

I keep having to turn off my wifi…I’m wondering if that’s because Jayden is a gamer too or Brady changed Wi-Fi plans; thankfully streaming has been fine.

Mom’s birthday was good and she really liked her present. Shocker, I bought another plant (some tulip). We had dinner at Mango Thai, which was yummy and almost empty.

All the leaves eventually turned and had to be pulled off the rehab money tree, but 3 sections of 6 leaves have grown back, so I must be doing something right? I just had to cut 2 of the 4 leaves off my monstera because they were unhappy, and one was the newest…wahhh.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.