What I get to do.... in 1st

  • Oct. 14, 2014, 9:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I ended up not taking rent the other day and I guess the plan is to take it up Thursday when I go get Alicen for visitation and putting in applications to some local income based housings....

Went out yesterday and got a call from her asking about making an appointment for the dentist because she has a tooth that’s hurting her… I wasn’t really thinking when I said Mon-Thurs. was fine because I expected it to be a couple weeks.... she made it for the 20th… no point in arguing… no point in getting her to change it… no reason for that… just… she obviously wasn’t thinking at all… it’s my damn birthday and I get to spend it driving and waiting, and driving some more…The world stops for her and it’s not on purpose… it’s just so much harder to deal with her when you don’t just give in… I mean she did ask when was good… my fault really.... I will have to call mom later and see if she wants Alicen to be at her Criminal court case and if so I’ll do what I can to find a place for her to sleep so I don’t have to drive up there to get her again the next morning.... that would suck....

So, today is filled with laundry, ripping Cds, Rocky wants some cookies (no bake, so easy, his fave), and I’d like to make some real food for dinner.... I think I’m about to have a domestic day… and it’s starting super late… it’s 11:23am… had a bad night last night so I slept in late today when I finally could sleep… feel rested now WOOT!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.