What will happen? in These titles mean nothing.

  • March 26, 2024, 1:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

am dave drinking he just lower many maybe me might more my not now perhaps suppose think today two up w waiters water wayward well words

I am Dave, or am I not? I’m not Dave.
I am drinking cold water from my smart water bottle.
He was in my dream, just this afternoon.
Lower than I wanted, less than I wanted, still I’m glad it was a dream.
Many dreams are better being dreams. Maybe that saves us.
It saves me, I know. It might save you as well.
More than we deserve, Dave. Better too.
My plans did not work out well.
Now is always an option though.
Perhaps we suppose our options still remain.
I think they might.
Two is such an even number.
Up is such an optimistic direction, until you get out of breath.
W.
Did you see the waiters race in Paris? Look it up, it’s very cute.
They carry a tray with a glass of water, a cup of coffee and a croissant.
They chase a wayward award in formal dress.
Well, we are close to the end.
Words are the answer. There is no question.


Jinn March 26, 2024

:-) I like your plants .

Just Annie March 26, 2024

I had a chair very similar to yours, but it's not a rocking chair. It didn't make the move to this place and it is one of the few things I actually miss.

Lovely entry!

Anaiss March 26, 2024

That picture is timeless. I love it.

NorthernSeeker March 26, 2024

Plants and wood...a very organic feel in your room and another great photo.

Purple Dawn March 27, 2024

What a lovely picture, the chair and plants.
Is there a story to the chair?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.