An experiment in These titles mean nothing.

  • March 24, 2024, 5:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Frequently used words

after the moon has risen
books matter and still don’t, always
could be the most or the least
fix my brokeness
good morning to all I’ve ever wanted
her look that’s always meant the world
i’ve left empty pockets in every coat I’ve ever had
jim is trust and certainty
life lingers in the margins
long is time
maybe just exactly enough
me a name I call myself
mentions softy every name I’ve ever had
might be the answer I’ve always sought
my plans ever after
never for a clear path
new car smell, illusion
not sure how this works
random lies the path till now
she remembers me
still to the end of quiet
sure as the sun rises in the easat
those woolly socks
took me far away
well and good
york the place with four letter names

Can anyone figure out what I am doing in the late night/early morning?

Lyz Lenz , author of This American Ex-Wife, said her husband didn’t like her ‘Write Like A Motherfucker’ coffee mug and hid it in the basement. Grounds for divorce?


Last updated March 24, 2024


Sleepy-Eyed John March 24, 2024

Grounds for divorce haha

How did you come up with all those statements? I feel like I understand you better now. :p

Jinn March 24, 2024

Not a clue what you are doing but it’s interesting ! :-)

NorthernSeeker March 24, 2024

Love the photo. Taken from a moving car out the side window?

woman in the moon NorthernSeeker ⋅ March 25, 2024

Standing in the parking lot of the tire place,

A Pedestrian Wandering March 25, 2024

At least the first words in each line are in alphabetical order, beyond that I am at a loss, I'm afraid.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.